Please wait...

Canadian Pharmacists Association
Canadian Pharmacists Association
Facebook Share
Twitter Share
LinkedIn Share
Google Plus Share
Email Share

Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan

Christine Hrudka

Email: executive@pharmacists.ca

Christine Hrudka represents the Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan (PAS) on the Board. She served as CPhA Chair for the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 terms and as Vice Chair for the 2016-2017 and 2017-2018 terms. Christine is dedicated to moving the profession forward through innovation and technology. She has served the profession in many capacities over the last 10 years, including board member and president of the Saskatchewan College of Pharmacy Professionals. She currently sits on the board of the Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan and served as Board Chair for two years, and is a board member for a variety of other pharmacy and community organizations. Christine is a graduate of the University of Saskatchewan and currently owns the Pharmacy First pharmacy in Saskatoon.