Please wait...

Canadian Pharmacists Association
Canadian Pharmacists Association
Facebook Share
Twitter Share
LinkedIn Share
Google Plus Share
Email Share

Alberta Pharmacists' Association

Neil Cameron

Email: executive@pharmacists.ca

Neil Cameron is the representative of the Alberta Pharmacists’ Association (RxA) on the Board and served as Vice Chair for the 2018-2019 term. A second-generation pharmacist and pharmacy owner, Neil graduated from the University of Saskatchewan in 1991 and has practised in Alberta since graduation. He is a Past President of the Alberta Pharmacists’ Association and Value Drug Mart Associates. Neil was appointed for a term to serve on the Budget Challenge Panel for Alberta Treasury Board and Finance, and has served as Chair for other provincial and local community Not For Profit Organizations. Neil completed the ICD-Rotman Directors Education Program to obtain his ICD.D designation in 2016.